Strokes, The - Room On Fire (Vinyl)

The Strokes

The Strokes - Room On Fire (Vinyl)

2nd studio album from New York's The Strokes. Originally released in 2003, the band had initially sought Nigel Godrich to produce the album, but found the results 'soulless' so went back to their debut's producer, Gordon Raphael.

  1. What Ever Happened?
  2. Reptilia
  3. Automatic Stop
  4. 12:51
  5. You Talk Way Too Much
  6. Between Love & Hate
  7. Meet Me In The Bathroom
  8. Under Control
  9. The Way It Is
  10. The End Has No End
  11. I Can't Win

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl