Studio Ghibli - Grave of the Fireflies (Soundtrack Collection) (Limited Clear Vinyl)


– Sold Out

| /

Studio Ghibli - Grave of the Fireflies (Soundtrack Collection) (Limited Clear Vinyl)

Saddle-stitched 16 liner notes (includes the script of the part recorded on the LP) included  that features round-table talks by the director and composers, Michio Mamiya, Masahiko Sato, and Kazuo Kikkawa..

Directed by Isao Takahata, Grave of the Fireflies is now available in the analogue edition series of the popular Studio Ghibli works. Image album collection and soundtrack collection of the movie "Grave of the Fireflies" released in 1988. Analogue board with the latest remastering and a complete reprint of the jacket, obi, commentary, roundtable discussion, score, script (excerpt), etc. All 20 tracks by Yoshio Mamiya who is in charge of the music for the main part of the movie. This album is literally a soundtrack board that contains not only the music but also the dialogue and sound effects of the movie. Select and record famous scenes.


  1. Drama
  2. Setsuko and Seita ~ Main Title
  3. Burned Field
  4. Mother's Death
  5. Early Summer
  6. By the Pond
  7. To the Sea
  8. Beach
  9. Parasol
  10. Drama
  11. Under the Cherry Blossoms
  12. Drops
  13. Moving
  14. Brothers
  15. Firefly
  16. Grave of Fireflies
  17. Sunset
  18. Shura
  19. Elegy
  20. Futari ~ End Title

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore