Sudan Archives - Athena (Standard Vinyl)


– Sold Out

| /

Sudan Archives - Athena (Standard Vinyl)

She first emerged as an avant-garde violinist who channeled her playing through loop pedals. Then songwriter, vocal performer, and beat-maker. She's captivated audiences at festivals around the world, touring her trail-blazing EPs Sudan Archives (2017) and Sink (2018). Sudan's many identity coalesces in her debut album, Athena: a psychedelic, magnetic take on modern R&B.


  1. Did You Know
  2. Confessions
  3. Black Vivaldi Sonata
  4. Down On Me
  5. Ballet of the Unhatched Twins I
  6. Green Eyes
  7. Iceland Moss
  8. Coming Up
  9. House of Open Tuning II
  10. Glorious
  11. Stuck
  12. Limitless
  13. Honey
  14. Pelicans In The Summer

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore