Sullivan, Jazmine - Heaux Tales (Vinyl)


| /


Jazmine Sullivan - Heaux Tales (Vinyl)

Heaux Tales is the first EP by R&B singer Jazmine Sullivan, released by RCA Records in 2021 and now available on vinyl. It is her first release since 2015's critically-acclaimed Reality Show and includes features from Ari Lennox, Anderson .Paak, and H.E.R.
  1. Bodies (Intro)
  2. Antoinette's Tale
  3. Pick Up Your Feelings (Featuring Ari Lennox)
  4. Ari's Tale
  5. Put It Down
  6. On It (Featuring Ari Lennox)
  7. Donna's Tale
  8. Pricetags (Featuring Anderson .Paak)
  9. Rashida's Tale
  10. Lost One
  11. Precious' Tale
  12. The Other Side
  13. Amanda's Tale
  14. Girl Like Me (Featuring H.E.R.)

Type: Vinyl