Supergrass - Life on Other Planets (Standard Black Vinyl)


| /


Supergrass - Life on Other Planets (Standard Black Vinyl)

Released in 2002, just before the last Britpop stalwarts gave way to the indie landfill of the new millennium, Supergrass’s fourth LP ‘Life On Other Planets’ finds the hirsute Oxford four-piece looking up searchingly at the stars. Continuing their ear for foot-stomping riffs and cheery melodies (particularly the bouncy gospel of hit single ‘Grace’), the LP is inescapably catchy, mixing glam, mod, psych and ska to a rich, multicoloured consistency


  1. Za
  2. Rush Hour Soul
  3. Seen The Light
  4. Brecon Beacons
  5. Can't Get Up
  6. Evening Of The Day
  7. Never Done Nothing Like That Before
  8. Funniest Thing
  9. Grace
  10. La Song
  11. Prophet 15
  12. Run

Type: Vinyl