Swift, Taylor - 1989 T.S. Cover (Vinyl)


| /

Taylor Swift - 1989 T.S. Cover (Vinyl)

Cover art (as pictured) features T.S. instead of full name.

'1989' is a touchstone. On Taylor's fifth album, her songwriting and sonic evolution surprises us more than ever before. Heavily keyboard and beat driven, the pop sensibilities that have always been the hallmark of Taylor's music now move front and centre on '1989'.


   1. Welcome To New York
   2. Blank Space
   3. Style
   4. Out Of The Woods
   5. All You Had To Do Was Stay
   6. Shake It Off
   7. I Wish You Would
   8. Bad Blood
   9. Wildest Dreams
   10. How You Get The Girl
   11. This Love
   12. I Know Places
   13. Clean

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore