SZA - CTRL (Translucent Green Vinyl)


SZA - CTRL (Translucent Green 2 x Vinyl + download code)

Debut album from Solána Imani Rowe aka SZA, 5 years in the making and many mix taps and an EP along the way. 'CTRL' features the singles 'Love Galore' and 'Drew Barrymore', along with collabs from Pharrell Williams, Travis Scott & Kendrick Lamar.


  1. Supermodel
  2. Love Galore
  3. Doves In the Wind
  4. Drew Barrymore
  5. Prom
  6. The Weekend
  7. Go Gina
  8. Garden (Say It Like Dat)
  9. Broken Clocks
  10. Anything
  11. Wavy (Interlude)
  12. Normal Girl
  13. Pretty Little Birds
  14. 20 Something

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl

Related Items