T, Jamie - Panic Prevention (Standard Black Vinyl)


| /


Jamie T - Panic Prevention (Standard Black Vinyl)

As 2006 turned into 2007 people were coming to terms with the fact that The Libertines weren’t getting back together any time soon, The Streets would never make another album as good as Original Pirate Material...Enter Jamie T and his debut LP Panic Prevention, an LP that saw the cheeky Londoner serving a sound that kind of amalgamated all the above and threw in a dash of Billy Bragg's earthy people’s-poet pizzaz for good measure. Hits like ‘Sheila’ and ‘If You Got The Money’ ensured that Jamie Alexander Treays would be a fixture of festival lineups for many years to come.


  1. Brand New Bass Guitar
  2. Salvador
  3. Calm Down Dearest
  4. So Lonely Was The Ballad
  5. Back In The Game
  6. Operation
  7. Sheila
  8. Pacemaker
  9. Dry Off Your Cheeks
  10. Ike & Tina
  11. If You Got The Money
  12. Alicia Quays

Type: Vinyl