Tahiti 80 - Wallpaper For The Soul (Expanded Orange Marble Coloured 2LP Vinyl)

$50.00 $70.00

| /

1 COPY LEFT (Online & Collingwood Shop)

Tahiti 80 - Wallpaper For The Soul (Expanded Orange Marble Coloured 2LP Vinyl)

Human Sounds reissues Tahiti 80's second cult album, Wallpaper for the Soul. Initially published in 2002, the new edition is enriched with 8 bonus tracks and comes out in marbled vinyls and contains printed under sleeves. After the international success of their first album Puzzle (1999), sold over 200,000 copies and gold record in Japan, Xavier Boyer (vocals, guitars), Pedro Resende (bass), Médéric Gontier (guitars) and Sylvain Marchand (drums) have teamed up again with producer Andy Chase to record his successor, Wallpaper for the Soul, in New York City. Fads and trends keep coming and going, but twenty years after its registration, WFTS still sounds fresh and relevant. And Tahiti 80 still continues to write its history, as it pleases, with an eighth album planned.


  1. Wallpaper for the Soul
  2. 1,000 Times
  3. Separate Ways
  4. Get Yourself Together
  5. The Other Side
  6. Happy End
  7. Fun Fair
  8. Soul Deep
  9. Open Book


  1. The Train
  2. Don't Look Below
  3. Memories of the Past
  4. Don't Misunderstand
  5. Silently Walking
  6. Listen
  7. Antonelli
  8. Aftermath
  9. Strange Things
  10. Better Days Will Come
  11. In My Arms

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore