Talking Heads - Little Creatures (Vinyl Reissue)

Talking Heads

Talking Heads - Little Creatures (Vinyl Reissue)

Available to pre-order now, released October 6th. As this is an import we may have a  week later.

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website.

In the vibrant landscape of alternative rock, Talking Heads carved a niche for themselves with their groundbreaking and experimental approach to music. One of their standout albums, "Little Creatures," released in 1985, showcases the band's ability to reinvent their sound while maintaining their distinctive artistic vision. Through the fusion of Americana themes and country-inspired elements, Talking Heads created an album that captivated both critics and fans alike. From its evocative cover art by Howard Finster to its chart-topping success, "Little Creatures" remains a testament to the band's creative prowess.

Upon its release, "Little Creatures" received widespread acclaim, solidifying Talking Heads' position as innovators in the alternative rock scene. The album's unique blend of Americana and country influences struck a chord with audiences, garnering significant commercial success. It reached the top 20 on the Billboard 200 chart and produced several hit singles, including "And She Was" and "Road to Nowhere."


  1. And She Was
  2. Give Me Back My Name
  3. Creatures Of Love
  4. The Lady Don't Mind
  5. Perfect World
  6. Stay Up Late
  7. Walk It Down
  8. Television Man
  9. Road To Nowhere

Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl