Talking Heads - Remain In Light (Standard Vinyl)


– Sold Out

| /

Talking Heads - Remain In Light (Standard Vinyl)

The 4th studio album from Talking Heads was released in 1980 and was produced by Brian Eno. This is the 2013 Remastered 180g vinyl reissue.


  1. Born Under Punches (The Heat Goes On)
  2. Crosseyed And Painless
  3. The Great Curve
  4. Once In A Lifetime
  5. Houses In Motion
  6. Seen And Not Seen
  7. Listening Wind
  8. The Overload

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore