Talking Heads - Talking Heads: 77 (Vinyl)

Talking Heads

Talking Heads - Talking Heads: 77 (Vinyl)

A fine example of a debut that stands out and redefines pop rock. This is the 2009, 180g vinyl reissue.


  1. Uh-Oh, Love Comes To Town
  2. New Feeling
  3. Tentative Decisions
  4. Happy Day
  5. Who Is It?
  6. No Compassion
  7. The Book I Read
  8. Don't Worry About The Government
  9. First Week / Last Week...Carefree
  10. Psychokiller
  11. Pulled Up

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Smith Street Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl