Tallest Man On Earth, The - Shallow Grave (Vinyl)


| /

1 COPY LEFT (Online & Collingwood Shop)

The Tallest Man On Earth - Shallow Grave (Vinyl) 

The Tallest Man on Earth released one of 2008's most powerful records, one that Pitchfork praised, calling Kristian Matsson "a natural-born folksinger, earnest, clever, and comforting." Shallow Grave could not have been more simple, just Matsson's commanding vocals with an acoustic guitar or banjo, recorded at his home in Dalarna, Sweden. Although the album was released on the Swedish label Gravitation without the help of widespread distribution, the story of the Tallest Man on Earth spread far and wide through word of mouth.


  1. I Won't Be Found
  2. Pistol Dreams
  3. Honey Won't You Let Me in
  4. Shallow Grave
  5. Where Do My Bluebird Fly
  6. The Gardener
  7. The Blizzard's Never Seen the Desert Sands
  8. The Sparrow and the Medicine
  9. Into the Stream
  10. This Wind

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore