Tame Impala - Currents (Vinyl)

Tame Impala

Tame Impala - Currents (Vinyl)

For Kevin Parker's Tame Impala 3rd album, Currents, he wrote, recorded, performed, produced and mixed the whole thing, playing every instrument himself. This is the 2LP gatefold vinyl.


  1. Let It Happen
  2. Nangs
  3. The Moment
  4. Yes I'm Changing
  5. Eventually
  6. Gossip
  7. The Less I Know The Better
  8. Past Life
  9. Disciples
  10. Cause I'm A Man
  11. Reality In Motion
  12. Love / Paranoia
  13. New Person, Same Old Mistakes

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Smith Street Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl