Tame Impala - Innerspeaker (Vinyl)

Tame Impala

Tame Impala - Innerspeaker (Vinyl)

The debut album from Kevin Parker's Tame Impala arrived in 2010, with most of the tracks played by Kevin himself. This is the 2014, 2LP vinyl reissue.


  1. It Is Not Meant To Be
  2. Desire Be Desire Go
  3. Alter Ego
  4. Lucidity
  5. Why Won't You Make Up Your Mind?
  6. Solitude Is Bliss
  7. Jeremy's Storm
  8. Expectation
  9. The Bold Arrow Of Time
  10. Runway, Houses, City, Clouds
  11. I Don't Really Mind

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Smith Street Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl

Related Items