Tempest, Kae - Book Of Trap And Lessons (Vinyl)


| /

Kae Tempest - Book Of Trap And Lessons (Vinyl)

Critically acclaimed British spoken word artist, rapper, poet, novelist and playwright Kae Tempest returns with her third studio album, The Book of Traps and Lessons.

The highly anticipated album was crafted with Rick Rubin and Dan Carey over the course of the past five years.

It follows Tempest's previous releases, 2014's Everybody Down and 2017's Let Them Eat Chaos, both of which were shortlisted for Mercury Prize in 2014 and 2017, respectively. Last year, Kae Tempest was nominated at The BRIT Awards for Best Female Solo Performer.


  1. Thirsty
  2. Keep Moving Don't Move
  3. Brown Eyed Man
  4. Three Sided Coin
  5. I Trap You
  6. All Humans Too Late
  7. Hold Your Own
  8. Lessons
  9. Firesmoke
  10. Holy Elixir
  11. People's Faces

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Smith Street Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl