Teskey Brothers, The - The Winding Way (Standard Black Vinyl)


| /


The Teskey Brothers - The Winding Way (Standard Black Vinyl)

Standard black vinyl housed in a gatefold with a 16page booklet

Four years after the boys from Warrandyte’s globe-conquering second LP, Run Home Slow (2019), the artistic vision of Josh and his brother Sam is more defined than ever. The Winding Way is a bigger and more adventurous sounding record than The Teskey Brothers’ first two albums - but while it’s a more studio-oriented release, each track is bursting with life and full of surprises.


  1. I'm Leaving
  2. Oceans Of Emotions
  3. Take My Heart
  4. London Bridge
  5. Carry Me Home
  6. Blind Without You
  7. Rich Man
  8. Remember The Time
  9. What Will Be

Type: Vinyl