Thundercat - Drunk (4x10" Red Coloured Vinyl Box Set)


| /


Thundercat - Drunk (4x10" Red Coloured Vinyl Box Set)

4x10" Vinyl box set comprising four red vinyl 10"s housed in 3mm spined sleeves with artworked inners.

Stephen Bruner, bka as Thundercat returns with his follow up to 2015's "The Beyond / Where the Giants Roam". The latest album titled "Drunk" is released via Brainfeeder and features production from Flying Lotus. Following his Grammy award winning contributions on Kendrick Lamar's "To Pimp A Butterfly", Bruner delivers arguably his most ambitious work to date. Vocal features include Michael McDonald & Kenny Loggins, Kendrick Lamar, Wiz Khalifa and Pharrell. In addition to Kendrick Lamar, Thundercat has worked with a wide range of artists including Erykah Badu, Childish Gambino, Mac Miller, Ty Dolla $ign, Bilal, Suicidal Tendencies, Kamasi Washington, Terrace Martin and more making him one of the most in demand musicians of our time.


10" Vinyl 1:

  1. Rabbot Ho
  2. Captain Stupido
  3. Uh Uh
  4. Bus In These Streets
  5. A Fan's Mail (Tron Song Suite II)
  6. Lava Lamp
  7. Jethro

10" Vinyl 2:

  1. Day & Night
  2. Show You The Way
  3. Walk On By
  4. Blackkk
  5. Tokyo
  6. Jameel's Space Ride

10" Vinyl 3:

  1. Friend Zone
  2. Them Changes
  3. Where I'm Going
  4. Drink Dat

10" Vinyl 4:

  1. Inferno
  2. I Am Crazy
  3. 3AM
  4. Drunk
  5. The Turn Down
  6. DUI

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet