Titanic Soundtrack (Limited Silver & Black Marble Coloured 2LP Vinyl)


– Sold Out

| /

Titanic Soundtrack (Limited Silver & Black Marble Coloured 2LP Vinyl)**

**Please note, actual vinyl colour may vary from the digital image.

Titanic is a 1997 American epic romance-disaster film directed, written, co-produced, and co-edited by James Cameron. The movie stars Leonardo DiCaprio and Kate Winslet as members of different social classes who fall in love aboard the ship during its fateful maiden voyage. Upon its release on December 19, 1997, Titanic achieved critical and commercial success. Nominated for fourteen Academy Awards, it tied with All About Eve (1950) for the most Oscar nominations and won eleven, including the awards for Best Picture and Best Director, tying Ben Hur (1959) for the most Oscars won by a single film. With an initial worldwide gross of over $1.84 billion, Titanic was the first film to reach the billion-dollar mark. Titanic is available as an At The Movies Shop exclusive 25th anniversary edition of 300 individually numbered copies on sunset coloured vinyl and includes an 8-page booklet, XL fold-out poster and a print replica of the historical newspaper frontpage. The 2LP-set is housed in a deluxe heavyweight gatefold sleeve with alu-brush finish and metallic embossing.


1. Never an absolution
2. Distant Memories
3. Southhampton
4. Rose
5. Leaving Port

1. Take her to sea, Mr Murdoch
2. Hard to Starboard
3. Unable to stay, unwilling to leave
4. The sinking

1. Death of Titanic
2. A promise kept
3. A life so changed

1. An ocean of memories
2. My heart will go on (Love theme from the titanic) - Performed by Celine Dion
3. Hymn to the sea

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore