Toliver, Don - Love Sick (Vinyl)


| /

2 COPIES LEFT (Online & Collingwood Shop)

Don Toliver - Love Sick (Vinyl)

Hip-hop soul artist Don Toliver is proud to announce today’s release of his new album Love Sick. The highly anticipated collection arrives with a self-written short film, Love Sick, presented by Rotation – the hip-hop and R/B brand from Amazon Music. Love Sick includes the brand new single “Slow Motion (Feat. Wizkid)” and such scintillating new tracks as “Leave The Club (Feat. Lil Durk  and GloRilla),” and “4 Me (Feat. Kali Uchis).”


  1. No Pole
  2. Embarrassed (Feat. Travis Scott)
  3. Geronimo
  4. Luckily I’m Having (Feat. Teezo Touchdown)
  5. Lovesickness
  6. Let Her Go (Feat. James Blake)
  7. Leave The Club (Feat. Lil Durk & Glorilla)
  8. 4 Me (Feat. Kali Uchis)
  9. Go Down (Feat. Tisakorean)
  10. Time Heals All
  11. Leather Coat
  12. Honeymoon
  13. Private Landing (Feat. Justin Bieber & Future)
  14. Slow Motion (Feat. Wizkid)Do It Right
  15. If I Had (Feat. Charlie Wilson)
  16. Company Pt. 3
  17. Bus Stop (Feat. Brent Faiyaz)
  18. Cinderella (Feat. Toro Y Moi)
  19. Encouragement

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore