Toro Y Moi - Outer Peace (Vinyl)

Toro Y Moi

Toro Y Moi - Outer Peace (Vinyl - Europe Import)

Toro Y Moi returns with his  sixth studio album 'Outer Peace'. 


  1. Fading
  2. Ordinary Pleasure
  3. Laws of the Universe
  4. Miss Me (feat. ABRA)
  5. New House
  6. Baby Drive It Down
  7. Freelance
  8. Who Am I
  9. Monte Carlo (feat. WET)
  10. 50-50 (feat. Instupendo)

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl