Tourist - Everyday (Vinyl)


Tourist - Everyday (Vinyl)

Available to pre-order now. There is a delay with obtaining stock from our supplier and we will update when given an ETA.

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website.

Everyday is a follow up to his 2016 debut album U and 2017 Wash EP which earned him critical acclaim and a legion of fans around the world.


1. Awake
2. Emily
3. Someone Else
4. Love Theme
5. Pieces
6. Gin Under The Sink
7. Apollo
8. Hearts
9. Violet
10. Affection

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl