Tourist - U (Vinyl)


Tourist - U (Vinyl)

Available to pre-order now. There is a delay with obtaining stock from our supplier and we will update when given an ETA.

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website.

Twenty-six year old producer Will Tourist Phillips and DJ is a seasoned remixer and skilled producer of anthemic dance music. Hailing from South-East London, Tourist has worked his magic on tracks by Sam Smith (he co-wrote Smith's Stay With Me, and was one of the winners of the 2015 Grammy for Song of the Year) and Chvrches as well as a series of impressive tracks for himself. Classically trained, Tourist is a close affiliate of Disclosure, and is signed to the Lawrence brothers’ label Method.


  1. U
  2. To Have You Back
  3. Run
  4. Wait
  5. My Love (Interlude)
  6. Waves
  7. Too Late
  8. Foolish
  9. Separate Ways
  10. For Sarah

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl