Trainspotting Soundtrack (Standard Black 2LP Vinyl)


| /

3 COPIES LEFT (Online & Collingwood Shop)

Trainspotting Soundtrack (Standard Black 2LP Vinyl)

2016, Special 20 Year Anniversary Edition on 2 x 180g vinyl.

A 20th anniversary reiussue of the original soundtrack from the iconic drama Trainspotting. Based on the Irvine Welsh novel of the same name, the film version of 'Trainspotting - directed by Danny Boyle - became a cult sensation. Centered around the heroin subculture of Edinburgh in the 1980s, the film is occupied with surrealism, black comedy, and most importantly - a killer soundtrack. Including tracks from Iggy Pop, New Order, Blur and Underworld, this soundtrack is an essential part of any music lovers collection.


  1. Iggy Pop - Lust For Life
  2. Brian Eno - Deep Blue Day
  3. Primal Scream - Trainspotting
  4. Sleeper - Atomic
  5. New Order - Temptation
  6. Iggy Pop - Nightclubbing
  7. Blur - Sing
  8. Lou Reed - Perfect Day
  9. Pulp - Mile End
  10. Bedrock Featuring KYO - For What You Dream Of (Full On Renaissance Mix)
  11. Elastica - 2:1
  12. Leftfield - A Final Hit
  13. Underworld - Born Slippy (NUXX)
  14. Damon Albarn - Closet Romantic

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore