Traveling Wilburys - Traveling Wilburys (Vinyl)


| /

1 COPY LEFT (Online & Collingwood Shop)

Traveling Wilburys - Traveling Wilburys (Vinyl)

We will never witness such an array of talent in a super group...which started only after an idea to do do a B-Side together for one of George Harrison's singles! Magic.


  1. Handle With Care
  2. Dirty World
  3. Rattled
  4. Last Night
  5. Not Alone Any More
  6. Congratulations
  7. Heading For The Light
  8. Margarita
  9. Tweeter And The Monkey Man
  10. End Of The Line


Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore