Trent, Ron - Ron Trent Presents WARM : What Do The Stars Say To You (Standard Black Vinyl)

Ron Trent

Ron Trent - Ron Trent Presents WARM : What Do The Stars Say To You (Standard Black Vinyl)

Pre order now for a 17th of June release. As this is an import, we will have stock a week after this release date.

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website.

‘What Do The Stars Say To You’ is the result of a new mass collaborative project launched by house music icon Ron Trent known as WARM. With the help of artists as diverse as Azymuth’s Ivan Conti and Alex Malheriros, violin player Jean Luc Ponty, ambient musician Gigi Masin and the beloved instrumental outfit Khruangbin - and the legendary François K. on production duties - Trent presents a liquid mix of house, funk and soul that’s indebted to the Seventies and Eighties.



  1. Cool Water (Featuring Ivan Conti (Azymuth) and Lars Bartkuhn)
  2. Cycle Of Many
  3. Admira (Featuring Gigi Masin)
  4. Flowers (Featuring Venecia)
  5. Melt Into You (Featuring Alex Malheiros (Azymuth)
  6. Flos Potentia (Sugar, Cotton, Tabacco) (Featuring Khruangbin)
  7. Sphere (Featuring Jean-Luc Ponty)
  8. WARM
  9. On My Way Home
  10. What Do The Stars Say To You

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl