Trentemoller - Memoria (2LP Vinyl)


Trentemoller - Memoria (2LP Vinyl)

Pre-order now for an 11th of February, 2022 release.

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website.

Danish composer, Anders Trentemøller’s sixth studio album, Memoria, seems to exist at the confluence of inspiration, coincidence, and maybe even a little bit of the supernatural.

A recent, unanticipated drop of four songs, in the form of two singles (No One Quite Like You, and Golden Sun), might leave one surprised to find that a full album’s worth of material was also waiting in the wings. As with most Trentemøller releases, it’s a body of songs that are thematically linked by many melodic threads.


  1. Veil Of White
  2. No More Kissing In The Rain
  3. Darklands
  4. Glow
  5. In The Gloaming
  6. The Rise
  7. When The Sun Explodes
  8. Dead Or Alive
  9. All Too Soon
  10. A Summer’s Empty Room
  11. Swaying Pine Trees
  12. Drifting Star
  13. Like A Daydream
  14. Linger

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl