Trentemoller - The Trentemoller Chronicles (2LP Vinyl)


| /

1 COPY LEFT (Online & Collingwood Shop)

Trentem​o​ller - The Trentem​o​ller Chronicles (2LP Vinyl)

This new double album is not a new studio album, but - as the title indicates - an overview of Trentemøller‘s impressive body of work. The Trentemøller Chronicles include Anders‘ personal selection of his best songs and remixes, which have only been available on vinyl or on compilations. The vinyl version contains selections from the full Chronicles tracklisting.



  1. The Blacksmoke Organisation – Danger Global Warming (Trentemøller Remix)  
  2. Trentemøller – The Forest
  3. Mathias Schaffhäuser – Coincidance (Trentemøller Remix)
  4. Jokke Ilsøe – Feeling Good (Trentemøller Remix - Chronicles Edit)


  1. Röyksopp – What Else Is There (Trentemøller Remix)
  2. Trentemøller – Gush
  3. The Knife – We Share Our Mothers' Health (Trentemøller Remix)
  4. Trentemøller – Kink

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore