Tricky ‎- Maxinquaye (Vinyl)


Tricky ‎- Maxinquaye (Vinyl)

Out of frustration, Tricky stepped out of Massive Attack to form his own solo career and sound in 1995. This is the debut that landed with a bang! This is the 2012, 180g vinyl reissue.


  1. Overcome
  2. Ponderosa
  3. Black Steel
  4. Hell Is Round The Corner
  5. Pumpkin
  6. Aftermath
  7. Abbaon Fat Tracks
  8. Brand New You’re Retro
  9. Suffocated Love
  10. You Don’t
  11. Strugglin’
  12. Feed Me

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl