TSHA - Capricorn Sun (Red Marble Coloured Vinyl)


| /

1 COPY LEFT (Online & Collingwood Shop)

TSHA - Capricorn Sun (Red Marble Coloured Vinyl)**

**vinyl colour may vary to record label packshot
TSHA returns to Ninja Tune with her long-awaited debut album Capricorn Sun. Recorded over the past two years, the record delivers on the promise of her previous EP's and singles with 12 tracks that perfectly encapsulate the emotive blend of underground electronic and hook-laden pop sensibilities that have led to her being one of the most talked about new artists of the past few years.

From gracing the front cover of high-profile magazines, appearing on numerous billboards, being included in flagship playlists and programmes by multiple streaming services and being placed on countless 'best of' & 'one to watch' lists, alongside high-praise from across the music press and radio – TSHA shows no sign of slowing down in 2022.


  1. Galdem (Intro)
  2. The Light
  3. OnlyL (Featuring Nimmo)
  4. Water (Featuring Oumou Sangaré)
  5. Dancing In The Shadows (Featuring Clementine Douglas)
  6. Giving Up (Featuring Mafro)
  7. Anxious Mind (Featuring Clementine Douglas)
  8. Time
  9. Power
  10. Running
  11. Sister
  12. Nala (Outro)

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore