Turner, Tina - Simply The Best (2LP Vinyl)


| /


Tina Turner - Simply The Best (2LP Vinyl)

‘Simply The Best’ is an 18-track collection of some of Tina Turner’s best-loved songs including ‘What’s Love Got To Do With It’, ‘I Don’t Wanna Lose You’, ‘Steamy Windows’ and ‘Private Dancer’ (full tracklisting below). Originally released in 1991 and gaining multi-platinum sales around the world, it spent over two years in the UK charts and is one of the best selling best-of compilations of all time.



    1 The Best
    2 I Can't Stand The Rain
    3 What's Love Got To Do With It
    4 I Don't Wanna Lose You
    5 Let's Stay Together
    6 Steamy Windows
    7 Typical Male
    8 We Don't Need Another Hero (Thunderdome)
    9 Private Dancer
    10 Better Be Good To Me


    1 Nutbush City Limits (The 90's Version)
    2 It Takes Two
    3 River Deep-Mountain High
    4 Be Tender With Me Baby
    5 Addicted To Love (Live In London, 1987)
    6 I Want You Near Me
    7 Way Of The World
    8 Love Thing 

Type: Vinyl