TV On The Radio - Desperate Youth Blood Thirsty Babes (Vinyl)


| /

2 COPIES LEFT (Online & Collingwood Shop)

TV On The Radio - Desperate Youth Blood Thirsty Babes (Vinyl)

2004 debut full length from TV on the Radio. Nine songs about (in no particular order) - discordant living, misrepresentation, how nothing nothing can be, life, afterlife, love and love "after hours". These are pop songs, these are rock songs, these are art songs. They are these things, but then there's so much more going on here. TVOTR began attracting listeners with their July 2003 debut EP 'Young Liars". Making numerous top ten lists in 2003, and with strong sales, 'Young Liars' made it's presence known on the underground music scene, and it has not been forgotten. This debut full length album continued right where Young Liars left off and propelled the band into uncharted sonic territory.


  1. The Wrong Way
  2. Dreams
  3. King Eternal
  4. Ambulance
  5. Poppy
  6. Don't Love You
  7. Bomb Yourself
  8. Wear You Out
  9. Staring At The Sun
  10. You Could Be Love

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore