TV On The Radio - Young Liars (Vinyl)

TV On The Radio

TV On The Radio - Young Liars (Vinyl)

5 track major indie label debut 12" vinyl EP pressing. Songs about patience, guidance, realizing full well that you do have a soul, and the hopeful horror of that soul being forced out of your body into something, anything, new. Songs about lost loves reincarnated with everything but the memory of you, beautiful eulogies for a dead century. Not so funny songs for a not so funny world but danceable, hummable, swayable, able.


  1. Satellite
  2. Staring at the Sun
  3. Blind
  4. Young Liars
  5. Mister Grieves

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Smith Street Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl