U2 - Achtung Baby (2LP Vinyl)



| /


U2 - Achtung Baby (2LP Vinyl)

Produced by Daniel Lanois and Brian Eno, and recorded between Berlin’s Hansa Studios and various locations in Dublin, this Grammy award winning album was released to huge critical acclaim in 1991. Number 1 in the US, Australia, Canada, the Netherlands and France and top 5 in the UK, Germany, Sweden, Switzerland and Austria, the album featured five singles: The Fly, Mysterious Ways, One, Even Better Than The Real Thing and Who’s Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses.


Side A:

  1. Zoo Station
  2. Even Better Than The Real Thing
  3. One

Side B:

  1. Until The End Of The World
  2. Whos Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses
  3. So Cruel

Side C:

  1. The Fly
  2. Mysterious Ways
  3. Tryin To Throw Your Arms Arouns The World

Side D:

  1. Ultra Violet (Light My Way)
  2. Acrobat
  3. Love Is Blindness

Type: Vinyl