U2 - The Joshua Tree (2LP Vinyl)



| /

1 COPY LEFT (Online & Collingwood Shop)

U2 - The Joshua Tree (2LP Vinyl)

Remastered Double Heavyweight Vinyl. The Joshua Tree, first released in March 1987, capitalized perfectly on U2's startling appearance at Live Aid almost two years previously. Aware of the platform that they now had, the band crafted away with Brian Eno and Daniel Lanois to make an album that was sonically unified, emotionally intelligent and commercially sound.

The America of U2's The Joshua Tree is the one the group surveyed through their tour-bus window as they built and cemented their reputation throughout the early 80s. The fact that they were working out of Ireland made it to be a far more balanced account of the failings and successes of the New World.


Side A

1. Where The Streets Have No Name 5:36
2. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For 4:37
3. With Or Without You 4:55

Side B

1. Bullet The Blue Sky 4:31
2. Running To Stand Still 4:17

Side C

1. Red Hill Mining Town 4:52
2. In God's Country 2:56
3. Trip Through Your Wires 3:31

Side D

1. One Tree Hill 5:22
2. Exit 4:13
3. Mothers Of The Disappeared 5:14

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore