Uchis, Kali - Isolation (Blue Vinyl)

Kali Uchis

Kali Uchis - Isolation (Blue Vinyl)

Colombia-born R&B singer Kali Uchis releases her debut album. It's titled Isolation and boasts quite an impressive list of special guests.

This new LP features contributions from Tame Impala leader Kevin Parker, Thundercat, BadBadNotGood, The Dap-Kings, Jorja Smith, Bootsy Collins, and Steve Lacy of The Internet.

The record also sees Uchis reuniting with past collaborators in Gorillaz and Blur member Damon Albarn and Tyler, the Creator. Of the 15 tracks, a few have already been released as early singles, including After the Storm and Tyrant.


  1. Body Language (Intro)
  2. Miami (Featuring BIA)
  3. Just A Stranger (Featuring Steve Lacy)
  4. Flight 22
  5. Your Teeth In My Neck
  6. Tyrant (Featuring Jorja Smith)
  7. Dead To Me
  8. Nuestro Planeta (Featuring Reykon)
  9. In My Dreams
  10. Gotta Get Up (Interlude)
  11. Tomorrow
  12. Coming Home (Interlude)
  13. After The Storm (Featuring Bootsy Collins, Tyler, The Creator)
  14. Feel Like A Fool
  15. Killer

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review

Came super quickly, vinyl was packaged well and safe! Love my purchase I listen everyday