Uchis, Kali - Orquideas (Limited Indies Coke Bottle Clear Vinyl & Alt. Cover)


| /

Kali Uchis - Orquideas (Limited Indies Coke Bottle Clear Vinyl & Alt. Cover)

Marking Uchis' striking return to Spanish-language music. Inspired by the sensual allure of Colombia's national flower, the orchid, Orquídeas traverses multiple Latin genres including reggaeton, dembow, bolero and salsa furthering Uchis' connection to her Colombian roots.

"The orchid is the national flower of Colombia, and we have more species of orchid than anywhere on earth," Uchis says. "I always felt distinctly intrigued and magnetized by the flower. This album is inspired by the timeless, eerie, mystic, striking, graceful and sensual allure of the orchid. With this vast scope of fresh energy, I wish to re-define the way we look at Latinas in music."

Uchis' last album Red Moon in Venus was released via Geffen Records to widespread critical acclaim in March 2023 and has been featured on several Best Of 2023 So Far lists from Rolling Stone, Pitchfork, Complex, The Washington Post, Variety, Billboard, and more. The album became her first Top 10 charting album after debuting at No.4 on the Billboard 200.


  1. ¿Cómo Así?
  2. Me Pongo Loca
  3. Igual Que Un Ángel (Featuring Peso Pluma)
  4. Pensamientos Intrusivos
  5. Diosa
  6. Te Mata
  7. Perdiste
  8. Young, Rich & In Love
  9. Tu Corazón Es Mío
  10. Muñekita (Featuring JT and El Alfa)
  11. Labios Mordidos (Featuring Karol G)
  12. No Hay Ley Parte 2 (Featuring Rauw Alejandro)
  13. Heladito
  14. Dame Beso / Muévete

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore