Vile, Kurt - God Is Saying This to You (Vinyl)


| /


Kurt Vile - God Is Saying This to You (Vinyl)

More than a mere odds-n-ends collection, Kurt Vile's latest LP is a compilation of tracks from Overnight KV, a tour-only CDR, along with a handful of extra tracks recorded specifically for this release. Here we find Kurt solo, four-trackin' as usual, and blowing minds with his mix of bluegrass guitar, blazed singer-songwriterisms, and the knowledge of how to balance these contexts out with laidback precision. Psychedelic to it's core, these twelve tracks speak to the will of the casual perfectionist, honing his craft with effortless aplomb.


  1. Untitled
  2. My Sympathy
  3. Red Apples
  4. Beach on the Moon (Recycled Lyrics)
  5. Can't Come
  6. Overnite KV
  7. Untitled
  8. My Best Friends (Don't Even Pass This)
  9. White Riffs
  10. Song for John in D
  11. Doctor Orgatron
  12. Frip Job

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet