Waits, Tom - Frank's Wild Years (2023 Remastered Vinyl)


| /


Tom Waits - Frank's Wild Years (2023 Remastered Vinyl)

The third part of Waits' trilogy (with Swordfishtrombones and Rain Dogs) became his first stage production as we follow Frank from burning down his house to almost hitting the big time. Marvellously inventive songs that mix a myriad of styles, rumba, romantic ballads, european folk, twisted show tunes, and demented jazz. Features 'Innocent When You Dream', 'Hang on St Christopher', 'Yesterday is Here' etc.


Act I

  1. Hang On St. Christopher
  2. Straight To The Top (Rhumba)
  3. Blow Wind Blow
  4. Temptation
  5. Innocent When You Dream (Barroom)
  6. I'll Be Gone
  7. Yesterday Is Here
  8. Please Wake Me Up
  9. Franks Theme

Act II

  1. More Than Rain
  2. Way Down In The Hole
  3. Straight To The Top (Vegas)
  4. I'll Take New York
  5. Telephone Call From Istanbul
  6. Cold Cold Ground
  7. Train Song
  8. Innocent When You Dream (78)

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore