War On Drugs ‎- Slave Ambient (Vinyl)

War On Drugs

War On Drugs ‎- Slave Ambient (Vinyl) (+ download code)

2nd album from The War On Drugs, featuring a couple of reworked tracks from the band's EP 'Future Weather'.


  1. Best Night
  2. Brothers
  3. I Was There
  4. Your Love Is Calling My Name
  5. The Animato
  6. Come To The City
  7. Come For It
  8. It's Your Destiny
  9. City Reprise #12
  10. Baby Missiles
  11. Original Slave
  12. Black Water Falls

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl