War On Drugs - Wagonwheel Blues (Vinyl)


| /

War On Drugs - Wagonwheel Blues (Vinyl)

Wagonwheel Blues is the debut album by American indie rock band The War on Drugs, released on June 19, 2008. It is the only studio album to feature contributions from drummer Kyle Lloyd.


  1. Arms Like Boulders
  2. Taking The Farm
  3. Coast Reprise
  4. Buenos Aires Beach
  5. There Is No Urgency
  6. A Needle In Your Eye #16
  7. Reverse The Charges
  8. Show Me The Coast
  9. Barrel Of Batteries

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl