Ware, Jessie - Devotion: The Gold Edition (Limited 10th Anniversary 2LP Vinyl) (RSD2022)


| /


Ware, Jessie - Devotion: The Gold Edition (10th Anniversary 2LP Vinyl) (RSD2022)

For all our Record Store Day information, please read our RSD page.

Devotion: The Gold Edition commemorates the 10th anniversary of Jessie Ware’s breakthrough, Mercury Prize-nominated debut album (originally released in August 2012), featuring the original album plus 10 bonus tracks – most of which are being made available on vinyl for the first time. These include Jessie’s collaboration with Sampha (“Valentine”), a rework of “Wildest Moments” with A$AP Rocky, a remix of “Running” by Disclosure, and a host of cool remixes from the likes of Joe Goddard, Ewan Pearson, and Two-Inch Punch, previously only available digitally. Gatefold jacket features enhanced artwork with new sleeve notes from Jessie on how the album came about and what Devotion means to her ten years on. Limited Edition.



  1. Devotion
  2. Wildest Moments
  3. Running
  4. Still Love Me
  5. No To Love
  6. Night Light
  7. Swan Song
  8. Sweet Talk
  9. If You're Never Gonna Move
  10. Talking In Water
  11. Something Inside


  1. Imagine It Was Us
  2. Valentine
  3. Wildest Moments [Remix]
  4. Running [Disclosure Remix]
  5. Strangest Feeling
  6. What You Won't Do For Love
  7. If You're Never Gonna Move [Two Inch Punch Remix]
  8. No To Love [Ewan Pearson's Permissive Society Remix]
  9. Night Light [Joe Goddard Remix]
  10. Wildest Moments [Zed Bias aka MaddSlinky Remix]

Type: Vinyl

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet