Washington, Kamasi - Heaven And Earth (Box Set Vinyl)


| /

1 COPY LEFT (Online & Collingwood Shop)

Kamasi Washington - Heaven And Earth Vinyl (Deluxe 4LP)

"The Earth side represents the world as I see it outwardly, the world that I am a part of. The Heaven side represents the world as I see it inwardly, the world that is a part of me" - Kamasi Washington


  1. Fists of Fury
  2. Can You Hear Him
  3. Hub -Tones
  4. Connections
  5. Tiffakonkae
  6. The Invincible Youth
  7. Testify
  8. One of One
  9. The Space Travelers Lullaby
  10. Vi Lua Vi Sol
  11. Street Fighter Mas
  12. Song For The Fallen
  13. Journey
  14. The Psalmnist
  15. Show Us The Way
  16. Will You Sing

** We sell this $10 cheaper than JB-HIFI

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore