Webster, Faye - Atlanta Millionaires Club (Black Vinyl)

Faye Webster

Faye Webster - Atlanta Millionaires Club (Black Vinyl)

Atlanta Millionaires Club is the debut album from genre-bending artist Faye Webster!

Pulling from a familial lineage of folk storytelling and time spent in Atlanta's hip-hop scene, Webster's work is a study of duality, weaving through her own introversion and heartbreak; it's an idiosyncratic sadness punctuated by fleeting observations and an unexpected, sly sense of humour.


  1. Room Temperature
  2. Right Side Of My Neck
  3. Hurts Me Too
  4. Pigeon
  5. Jonny
  6. Kingston
  7. Come to Atlanta
  8. What Used To Be Mine
  9. Flowers (feat. Father)
  10. Jonny (Reprise)

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Smith Street Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl

Related Items