Weeknd, The - Beauty Behind The Madness (Vinyl)


| /

4 COPIES LEFT (Online & Collingwood Shop)

The Weeknd - Beauty Behind The Madness - 2015 Edition (2LP Vinyl)

2015's Beauty Behind the Madness is the second studio album by The Weeknd. The album features guest appearances from Labrinth, Ed Sheeran and Lana Del Rey. Three singles were released from the album: 'Often', 'The Hills' and 'Can't Feel My Face'. 'Earned It', a single from Fifty Shades of Grey: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, is also included on the album.


Disc 1:

  1. Real Life
  2. Losers
  3. Tell Your Friends
  4. Often
  5. The Hills
  6. Acquainted

Disc 2:

  1. Can't Feel My Face
  2. Shameless
  3. Earned It (Fifty Shades Of Grey)
  4. In The Night
  5. As You Are
  6. Dark Times
  7. Prisoner
  8. Angel

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore