Whiplash - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (Vinyl)


Whiplash - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (Vinyl)

Available to pre-order now, released August 2nd. As this is an import we may have a week later.

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change, we don't send out emails, any changes are updated on the website.

The WHIPLASH soundtrack features original jazz songs written for the film, original underscore written for the film, and classic jazz standards by Stan Getz, Duke Ellington and more.


  1. Snare Liftoff (includes Dialogue)
  2. Overture
  3. Too Hip To Retire
  4. Whiplash
  5. Fletcher's Song In Club
  6. Upswingin
  7. Rehearsal Medley: First Nassau Band Rehearsal / Second Nassau Band Rehearsal / Studio Band Eavesdrop / Studio Band Rehearsal After Breakup
  8. Caravan
  9. "Good Job" [Dialogue]
  10. Practicing
  11. Intoit
  12. Accident
  13. Casey's Song
  14. Dismissed
  15. Drum & Drone
  16. Carneige
  17. When I Wake
  18. Hug From Dad

Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore