White, Jack - Fear Of The Dawn (Limited Indie Exclusive Blue Coloured Vinyl)


| /


Jack White - Fear Of The Dawn (Limited Edition Astronomical Blue Coloured Vinyl)

*Colour May Vary

Fear of the Dawn is the fourth studio album from Jack White, founding member of The White Stripes, The Raconteurs, and The Dead Weather. True to his DIY roots, this record was recorded at White's Third Man Studio throughout 2021, mastered by Third Man Mastering, pressed to vinyl at Third Man Pressing, and released by Third Man Records.


  1. Taking Me Back
  2. Fear Of The Dawn
  3. The White Raven
  4. Hi-De-Ho (W/ Q-Tip)
  5. Eosophobia
  6. Into The Twilight
  7. Dusk
  8. What’s The Trick?
  9. That Was Then, This Is Now
  10. Eosophobia (Reprise)
  11. Morning, Noon And Night
  12. Shedding My Velvet

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
Justin Burgess
Great Album

Happy with the record. Great record, both the album and the vinyl inside look lovely. Bit confused on the included record sleeve though, it wasn't inserted into the sleeve and it doesn't even fit so not sure why it was included in the first place.

Linda Macintosh
Jack Doing What Jack Does Best

Great album on one of the coolest vinyl colour. Certainly a must buy