White Stripes, The - Icky Thump (2022 2LP Reissue Vinyl)


– Sold Out

| /

White Stripes, The - Icky Thump (2LP 180g Vinyl)

Icky Thump marks a return to the punk, garage rock and blues influences for which the band is known. Additionally, the album introduces Scottish folk music, avant-garde, trumpet, and bagpipes into the formula, whilst simultaneously reintroducing older characteristics such as the first studio recording of the early White Stripes song "Little Cream Soda".


  1. Icky Thump
  2. You Don't Know What Love Is (You Just Do As You're Told)
  3. 00 M.P.H. Torrential Outpour Blues
  4. Conquest
  5. Bone Broke
  6. Prickly Thorn, But Sweetly Worn
  7. St. Andrew (This Battle Is In The Air)
  8. Little Cream Soda
  9. Rag And Bone
  10. I'm Slowly Turning Into You
  11. A Martyr For My Love For You
  12. Catch Hell Blues
  13. Effect And Cause

Type: Vinyl