White Stripes, The - The White Stripes (2022 Vinyl Pressing)


| /


The White Stripes - The White Stripes (2022 Vinyl Pressing)

2022, 180g Vinyl repress.

Originally released in 1999, the self titled debut was a Detroit hit and made waves several year later after the band started to become known worldwide. John Peel actually liked the look of the artwork and tracklisting so much that he purchased the album and started playing the release on his radio show.


  1. Jimmy The Exploder
  2. Stop Breaking Down
  3. The Big Three Killed My Baby
  4. Suzy Lee
  5. Sugar Never Tasted So Good
  6. Wasting My Time
  7. Cannon
  8. Astro
  9. Broken Bricks
  10. When I Hear My Name
  11. Do
  12. Screwdriver
  13. One More Cup Of Coffee
  14. Little People
  15. Slicker Drips
  16. St. James Infirmary
  17. I Fought Piranhas

Type: Vinyl