Sheff, Will - Nothing Special (Limited Indies Blue Coloured Vinyl)


| /

PLEASE NOTE: We'll have more copies in 3-5 Days

Will Sheff - Nothing Special (Limited Indies Blue Coloured Vinyl)

After nine critically acclaimed albums, twenty bandmates, countless bars, clubs, theaters and festivals, after two full decades, Will Sheff is letting Okkervil River drift out to sea with the release of Nothing Special, his debut collection under his own name. Nothing Special was recorded with a mix of old friends (like Benjamin Lazar-Davis and Will Graefe) and new collaborators (Christian Lee Hutson, Cassandra Jenkins, Dawes drummer Griffin Goldsmith, and Death Cab For Cutie pianist Zac Rae).


  1. The Spiral Season
  2. In the Thick of It
  3. Estrangement Zone
  4. Nothing Special
  5. Holy Man
  6. Like the Last Time
  7. Marathon Girl
  8. Evidence

Type: Vinyl